• Top rated song!

Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music

15 Responses

  1. Plz send the mp3 version! plz!

  2. Please send me the mp3 version.
    Thanks a lot!

  3. Rihanna can you fuk me plz ?
    i feel horney!

  4. hi there loved this can you send me that karoake mp3 please I do alot of karoake and no one has this yet and I want to add it to the karoake cd that I am making when I do go for my own personal use would be very appreciated. There is also sites that I go to that I record myself singing. Again it was awesome and would like to have that in my mp3 karoake list THank You

  5. hi rihanna……….i love your songs very much…………i am from croatia and l and my frend love you very much…we are crazyyyyyyyyy for your songssss…..

  6. send me mp3 version please!!!!!!thank you a lot of

  7. can you forward the mp3 for this file. Thanks.

  8. this is what i need for my kid….she is 8 and want to sing karoake to this song but i have not found any before now:) can you send it to my e-mail in mp3 version?? it would be great if you could! thanks:)

  9. Hi!
    I love this track!
    Could you send me an mp3 of this??
    Thanks so much!!

  10. hey can you e-mail me an mp3 version of this file…its gr8!!
    thanx

  11. I really like the track.
    Can you send me an mp3 of this?
    Thank you so much!!

  12. This post has just been updated!
    If you have any problems playing the video(s), please let us know!

  13. i love this song can it be rihanna i do not like the remix ever and it isnot done proply

  14. Please send me karaoke version song ( don’t stop the music) to my mail..urgently.. i need it seriously!!!

  15. Sorry, we are not able nor allowed to send it for you. The videos at this website are collected from different YouTube users and embedded by our crew. Also sorry that this reply is coming to you so late. I hope that you are still enjoying our website. If you like Free Karaoke – please like us on Facebook as well! – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Free-Karaoke/174187420593

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

